Menu

Alvarado Gardens Neighborhood

A Jewel in Albuquerque's North Valley

Neighborhood Elected Officials

City of Albuquerque Government

Isaac Benton, District 2 City Councilor
ibenton@cabq.gov 

Diane Dolan, Policy Analyst for Councilor Benton
ddolan@cabq.gov 

505 768-3186

Another City Contact:
Stephani Winklepleck, Neighborhood Liason  
Office of Neighborhood Coordination 

Physical: 600 Second St NW, Room 440, Albuquerque, NM 87102
Mailing: PO Box 1293, Albuquerque, NM 87103
Phone: 505 924-3914  |  Fax: 505 924-3913 
E-mail: swinklepleck@cabq.gov 

For more City officials and City information,  visit www.cabq.gov 


Bernalillo County Government

Debbie O’Malley, District 1 Commissioner
District1@bernco.gov 

505 468-7027  |  505 768-4329 Fax
One Civic Plaza NW, Albuquerque, NM 87102 

For more County information, visit www.bernco.gov 


State of New Mexico Government

House and Senate Main switchboard: 505 986-4300

Senator Bill O’Neill (D)District 13
State Capitol Room 300C
Santa Fe: 505 986-4260  |  Office: 505 450-9263
oneillsd13@billoneillfornm.com 

Home: 343 Sarah Lane NW Albuquerque, NM 87114

House of Representatives

Rep. Javier Martinez (D)District 11
State Capitol Room 203B
Santa Fe 505 986-4464

Albuquqerque 505 289-3939
javier.martinez@nmlegis.gov 

Home: 2955 Moya Rd NW, Albuquerque, NM 87104

Rep. Sarah Maestas Barnes (R) • District 15 
State Capitol Room 205A
Santa Fe 505 986-4243
Albuquerque 505 847-6391
sarah.maestasbarnes@nmlegis.gov 

Home: PO Box 10154, Albuquerque, NM 87184-0154

Rep. Deborah A Armstrong (D)District 17
State Capitol Room 413-A
Albuquerque 505 795-5164
Santa Fe 505 986-4435
deborah.armstrong@nmlegis.gov 

Home: 2015 Dietz Place NW, Albuquerque, NM 87107