Alvarado Gardens Neighborhood

A Jewel in Albuquerque's North Valley

AGNA Governance

The Alvarado Gardens Neighborhood Association is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who are elected at the annual meeting held in March or April of each year.

Officers and Members

President: Trudy Merriman
Vice President: Diana Hunt
Secretary: Jill Schneider-Taylor
Treasurer: Yolanda Homann

Member: Bruce Baumgartner
Member: Amy Beveridge
Member: Katherine Chilton
Member: Kristin Hogge
Member: Melo King
Member: LeRoy Lehr
Member: Crystal McAlerney
Member: Melinda Moffitt
Member: Bob Poyourow
Member: Veronica Reed
Member: Carolyn R. Siegel
Member: Kalisha Weidemann

AGNA Bylaws

The Board is in the process of reviewing and updating our neighborhood association bylaws.

Once the updates have been finalized, they will be posted and maintained on the website.